Sign In

Theatre

Events

Theatre Camp 2015

INTO THE WILD!
July 20 – August 1, 2015
Grades 4-12
Learn more about Theatre Camp here.


Much Ado About Nothing

November 12-November 21, 2015
More Information To Come


Performance Schedule:

Thursday, Nov. 12 - 10:30 am
Friday, Nov. 13 - 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 14 - 7 pm
Thursday, Nov. 19 - 7 pm
Friday, Nov. 20 - 7 pm
Saturday, Nov. 21 - 7 pm  
 


Arsenic & Old Lace

March 10-March 20, 2016
More Information To Come


Performance Schedule:

Thursday, Mar. 10 - 10:30 am
Friday, Mar. 11 - 7 pm
Sunday, Mar 13 - time to be announced
Thursday, Mar. 17 - 7 pm
Friday, Mar. 18 - 7 pm
Saturday, Mar. 19 - 7 pm 



Past Plays:

 

 

Camelot Poster

Exit the BodyMacBeth
The Hound of the BaskervillesGreat ExpectationsCinderella

 

 
 

Questions? Contact Michelle Bruhn:
Phone: 503-316-3380
Email: theatre@corban.edu