Sign In

Student Life

Student Life Staff

Brenda Roth
Vice President for Student Life
broth@corban.edu
503-375-8189

Nathan Geer
Dean of Students
ngeer@corban.edu
503-375-2182

Leslie Herrmann
Dean of Christian Formation and Engagement
lherrmann@corban.edu
503-375-7108

Eugene Edwards
Director of Community Life
eedwards@corban.edu
503-375-7085
Ben Pearson
Director of Student Programs
bpearson@corban.edu
503-375-7010
Janelle Grigorieff
Administrative Assistant
studentlife@corban.edu
503-375-7010

Brittany Croft
Operations Manager and Reach Coordinator
bcroft@corban.edu
503-375-7092

Katy Watson
Area Coordinator-Aagard & Farrar Halls
kwatson@corban.edu
503-375-7038

Jenna Stebly
Area Coordinator-Davidson & Balyo Halls
jstebly@corban.edu
503-315-2940

Nathan Swanson
Area Coordinator-Davidson & Balyo Halls
nswanson@corban.edu
503-315-2940
Alex Gowan
Area Coordinator-Prewitt & VanGilder Halls
agowan@corban.edu
503-375-7037

Emma Felzien
Barn Events Assistant
efelzien@corban.edu
thebarn@corban.edu

Nicole Pearson
Living and Learning Specialist
npearson@corban.edu