President's Cabinet

Sheldon Nord

President

B.S. Corban University
Ed.M. Oregon State University
Ph.D. Indiana University
Postdoctoral work at Harvard University’s Institute for Higher Education.

president@corban.edu

Profile

Matt Lucas

Provost/Executive Vice President

B.S. Corban University
M.A. Idaho State University
D.A. Idaho State University

provost@corban.edu

Profile

Bill Pugh

Vice President for Advancement

B.A. University of Cincinnati
Th.M. Ashland Theological Seminary
Ordained Minister – Evangelical Church Alliance

bpugh@corban.edu

Profile

Kevin Brubaker

Vice President for Business

B.S. Corban University
M.Div. Corban University School of Ministry
Certified Public Accountant (CPA)

kbrubaker@corban.edu

Profile

Brenda Roth

Vice President for Student Life

B.S. Corban University
M.A. Azusa Pacific University
Ed.D Azusa Pacific University (in process)

broth@corban.edu

Profile

J. Steven Hunt

Vice President for Marketing

B.S. Corban University

shunt@corban.edu

Profile

Greg Eide

Director of Athletics

B.A. Seattle Pacific University
CPA license, issued 1981
M.A. Concordia University (in process)

geide@corban.edu

Profile