Office of the President

"For we are God’s handiwork, created in Christ Jesus to do good works, which God prepared in advance for us to do."

Ephesians 2:10 (NIV)

President's Cabinet

Sheldon Nord

President

B.S. Corban University
Ed.M. Oregon State University
Ph.D. Indiana University
Postdoctoral work at Harvard University’s Institute for Higher Education.

president@corban.edu

Profile

Mike Patterson

Mike Patterson

Provost

B.S. Corban University
M.A. Liberty University
Ph.D. Trinity Theological Seminary

provost@corban.edu

Profile

Patricia Shelton

Chief Financial Officer

Bachelor of Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting: Belmont University

pshelton@corban.edu

Profile

Brenda Roth

Vice President for Student Life

B.S. Corban University
M.A. Azusa Pacific University
Ed.D Azusa Pacific University

broth@corban.edu

Profile

Steve Sammons

Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Undergraduate studies at Multnomah University
Bachelor of Fine Arts at the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California
Graduate of Executive Management Program at UCLA in Los Angeles

ssammons@corban.edu

Profile

Greg Eide

Director of Athletics

M.A. in Coaching and Athletic Administration: Concordia University Irvine
B.A. in Business Administration: Seattle Pacific University

 

geide@corban.edu

Profile

Chris Vetter

Associate Provost of Enrollment Managment

B.A. Briercrest College & Seminary
M.A. in Leadership & Management: Briercrest College & Seminary
Ph.D. in Leadership Studies: Gonzaga University

 

cvetter@corban.edu

Profile

Nancy Marshall

Associate Vice President for People and Culture

B.A. History and Journalism,
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

nmarshall@corban.edu

Profile