Hours

Our regular hours, beginning Wednesday, January 6th, will be:
  • Sunday: 1:30PM - Midnight
  • Monday-Thursday: 7:30AM - 11:00PM
  • Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday: Noon - 6:00PM

(We will be closed for chapel on M, W, and F, from 9:55-10:50)

Christmas Break Hours:
  • Monday-Friday 12/14-12/18: 8AM-5PM
  • Saturday and Sunday 12/19-12/20: Closed
  • Monday-Wednesday 12/21-12/23: 8AM-5PM
  • Thursday-Sunday 12/24-12/27: Closed
  • Monday-Wednesday 12/28-12/30: 8AM-5PM
  • Thursday-Sunday 12/31-1/3: Closed
  • Monday-Tuesday 1/4-5: 8AM-5PM
Our hours for President's Day Weekend will be:
  • Saturday, February 13: Closed
  • Sunday, February 14: Closed
  • Monday, February 15: 2-11PM

Normal Hours Resume on Tuesday, February 16

Our hours for Spring Break/Easter will be:

  • Saturday, March 19: Closed
  • Sunday, March 20: Closed
  • Monday-Friday, March 21-25: 8AM – 5:00PM
  • Saturday, March 26: Closed
  • Sunday, March 27: Closed

Normal Hours Resume on Monday, March 28

Our hours for finals week (4/24-5/1) will be: 

  • Sunday, April 24: 1:30PM - 1AM
  • Monday, April 25: 7:30AM - 1AM
  • Tuesday-Wednesday, April 26-27: 7:30AM – 11PM
  • Thursday April 28: 7:30AM – 5:00PM
  • Friday, April 29: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
  • Saturday and Sunday, April 30- May 1: Closed

Additional hours by appointment.