Contact

Thank you for your interest in Corban. Below you will find the contact information by each department. For general inquiries or information, please call the main phone number: (503) 581-8600.

By Department:

Admissions - Undergraduate
503-581-8600
800-845-3005
admissions@corban.edu

Admissions - Graduate & Online
503-589-8195
888-370-7590
graduate@corban.edu

Advancement Office
503-589-8133
advancement@corban.edu

Alumni Coordinator
503-375-7130
alumni@corban.edu

Athletics Office
503-375-7021
503-589-8193 (Trainer)
athletics@corban.edu

Bookstore
503-375-7035
bookstore@corban.edu

Campus Care
503-375-7031
campuscare@corban.edu

Campus Operator
503-581-8600

Campus Safety
503-510-6430
safety@corban.edu

Financial Aid Office
503-375-7006
financialaid@corban.edu

Financial Services Office
503-375-7030
financialservices@corban.edu

Human Resources
503-375-7172
hr@corban.edu

Information Services
503-375-7586
support@corban.edu

Library
503-375-7016
library@corban.edu

Marketing & Communications
503-581-8600
MARCOM@corban.edu

President's Office
503-375-7000
president@corban.edu

Registrar's Office
503-375-7014
registrar@corban.edu

Student Life Office
503-375-7010
studentlife@corban.edu