Corban Master Calendar

E.g., 08/21/2018

Tuesday, October 16

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (General Recital)

Location: Psalm Center
03:00 pm
Event - Music

Concert Choir Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, October 17

02:45 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, October 18

03:00 pm
Event - Music

Concert Choir Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Choirs Concert

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 19

02:45 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Concert

Location: Psalm Center

Saturday, October 20

(All day)
Event - Music

Psalm Center Reserved for Theatre

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 22

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

World Outreach Week

Location: Multiple Locations
04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 23

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Music Major Meeting)

Psalm Annex, MUB202, MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 24

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 26

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 29

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 30

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Annex, MUB202

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 31

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, November 1

06:00 pm
Event - Music

Jazz Night Rehearsal

Salem First Baptist Church in Salem, OR

Location: Off-Campus

Friday, November 2

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Jazz Night

Salem First Baptist Church in Salem, OR

Location: Off-Campus

Monday, November 5

05:00 pm
Event - Music

Tech Week

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, November 6

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Annex, MUB202

Location: Multiple Locations
05:00 pm
Event - Music

Tech Week

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, November 7

05:00 pm
Event - Music

Tech Week

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, November 8

10:30 am
Event - Music

Fall Play Performance (Matinee)

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, November 9

07:30 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Performance

Location: Psalm Center

Saturday, November 10

07:30 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Performance

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, November 12

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, November 13

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Annex, MUB202

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, November 14

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, November 15

07:30 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Performance

Location: Psalm Center