Corban Master Calendar

E.g., 06/26/2018

Friday, September 21

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 24

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 25

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, September 26

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 28

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 1

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 2

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 3

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 5

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 8

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 9

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Junior Recital (Manning)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, October 10

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, October 11

07:30 pm
Event - Music

Composition Recital (Desmond)

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 12

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 15

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 16

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (General Recital)

Location: Psalm Center
03:00 pm
Event - Music

Concert Choir Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, October 17

02:45 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, October 18

03:00 pm
Event - Music

Concert Choir Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Choirs Concert

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 19

02:45 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Band and Orchestra Concert

Location: Psalm Center

Saturday, October 20

(All day)
Event - Music

Psalm Center Reserved for Theatre

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 22

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

World Outreach Week

Location: Multiple Locations
04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 23

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Music Major Meeting)

Psalm Annex, MUB202, MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 24

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 26

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 29

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center