Corban Master Calendar

E.g., 08/22/2018

Saturday, August 25

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

Warrior Welcome

New student orientation event

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, August 29

09:45 am
Event - Master Calendar

Convocation

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 3

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Auditions

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 4

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Convocation)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, September 5

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Auditions

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 7

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Saturday, September 8

(All day)
Event - Student Life

Beach Party

Anuual Beach Party event at Bob Straub State Park in Cloverdale, OR

Location: Off-Campus

Monday, September 10

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 11

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Practice Habits)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, September 12

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 14

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 17

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 18

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Music Major Meeting)

Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, September 19

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 21

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 24

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 25

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, September 26

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 28

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 1

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 2

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, October 3

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 5

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 8

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, October 9

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Performance Class)

Psalm Center, Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations
07:30 pm
Event - Music

Junior Recital (Manning)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, October 10

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Thursday, October 11

07:30 pm
Event - Music

Composition Recital (Desmond)

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, October 12

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, October 15

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center