Corban Master Calendar

E.g., 06/26/2018

Saturday, May 26

(All day)
Event - Athletics

BSB: NAIA World Series

TBA

Location: Off-Campus
(All day)
Event - Athletics

NAIA Softball World Series

Clemont, FL

Location: Off-Campus

Monday, May 28

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

Memorial Day (Campus Closed)

Monday, June 11

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

DMin (Module 1)

Doctor of Ministry Summer Module (1)

Location: Multiple Locations

Monday, June 18

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

DMin (Module 2)

Doctor of Ministry Summer Module (2)

Location: Multiple Locations

Thursday, June 21

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

SWAT Training

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, July 4

(All day)

Saturday, July 7

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

Worldview Leadership Academy

Location: Multiple Locations

Monday, July 16

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

NBC Volleyball Camp

Location: Multiple Locations

Sunday, July 22

(All day)
Event - Athletics

Volleyball Camp

Location: GYM

Monday, July 23

(All day)
Event - Athletics

Theatre Camp 2018

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, July 25

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

Awana Korea

Summer of Success Camp

Location: Multiple Locations

Thursday, July 26

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

SWAT Training

Location: Multiple Locations

Monday, July 30

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

NBC Basketball Camp

Location: Multiple Locations

Thursday, August 2

01:00 pm
Event - Athletics

Theatre Camp Dress Rehearsal

Location: Multiple Locations

Saturday, August 4

02:00 pm
Event - Athletics

Theatre Camp Showcase Recitals

Location: Multiple Locations

Saturday, August 25

(All day)
Event - Master Calendar

Warrior Welcome

New student orientation event

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, August 29

09:45 am
Event - Master Calendar

Convocation

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 3

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Auditions

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 4

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Convocation)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, September 5

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Auditions

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 7

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Saturday, September 8

(All day)
Event - Student Life

Beach Party

Anuual Beach Party event at Bob Straub State Park in Cloverdale, OR

Location: Off-Campus

Monday, September 10

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 11

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Practice Habits)

Location: Psalm Center

Wednesday, September 12

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Friday, September 14

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Monday, September 17

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center

Tuesday, September 18

12:00 pm
Event - Music

Music Forum (Music Major Meeting)

Psalm Annex, MUB202, and MUA

Location: Multiple Locations

Wednesday, September 19

04:00 pm
Event - Music

Fall Play Rehearsal

Location: Psalm Center