Sign In

Student Life

Student Life Staff

Brenda Roth
Vice President for Student Life
broth@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x 8189

Nathan Geer
Dean of Students
ngeer@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x2182

Eugene Edwards
Director of Community Life
eedwards@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x7085
Ben Pearson
Director of Student Programs
bpearson@corban.edu
503-375-7010
Cathy Downs
Administrative Assistant
studentlife@corban.edu
503-375-7010
Pam Standridge
Director of Wellness Services
pstandridge@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x7177
Lori Schilling
Chapel Coordinator/Worship Teams Advisor
lschilling@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x2188
Janie Vohland
Health Services Coordinator
jvohland@corban.edu
503-375-7010, x2181
Valerie Geer
Interim Director of Reach
vgeer@corban.edu
503-375-7177
Katy Watson
Area Coordinator for Aagard and Farrar halls
kwatson@corban.edu
503-375-7038
Casey Van Dyk
Area Coordinator for Davidson and Balyo halls
cvandyk@corban.edu
503-315-2940
Nicole Pearson
Area Coordinator for Prewitt and Van Gilder halls
npearson@corban.edu
503-375-7037