Sign In

Graduate

Faculty

Tim L. Anderson

Tim L. Andersontanderson@corban.edu
Ph.D., Professor of Bible and Theology

Profile

Samuel Baker

Samuel Bakersbaker@corban.edu
Ed.D., Associate Professor of Student & Family Ministries

Profile

Gary W. Derickson

Gary W. Dericksongderickson@corban.edu
Ph.D., Professor of Biblical Studies

Profile

Russell Glessner

Russell Glessnerrglessner@corban.edu
Th.M., Professor of New Testament

Profile

Leroy W. Goertzenlgoertzen@corban.edu
D.Min., Director, Doctor of Ministry Program, Associate Professor of Pastor Theology

Profile

Annette Harrison - aharrison@corban.edu
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

Profile

Mark A. Jacobson

Mark A. Jacobsonmjacobson@corban.edu
D.Min., Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology

Profile

Anne Jeffers

Anne Jeffersajeffers@corban.edu
M.Ed., Assistant Professor of Ministries

Profile

Paul Johnson

Paul Johnsonpjohnson@corban.edu
M.A., Assistant Professor of Missions

Profile

Allen Jones - ajones@corban.edu
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Bible

Profile

Kent A. Kersey

Kent A. Kerseykkersey@corban.edu
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Ministries

Profile

Greg Trull

Greg Trullgtrull@corban.edu
Ph.D., Dean of Ministries, Professor of Biblical Studies

Profile

Jack K. Willsey

Jack K. Willseyjwillsey@corban.edu
D.Min., Professor of Theology

Profile