Sign In

Graduate

Faculty

Education Program

Kristin Dixon

Dean, School of Education and Counseling
kdixon@corban.edu

Profile

Roy Bunch

Director of Graduate Education, Associate Professor of Education
Ed.D. Portland State University
rbunch@corban.edu

Profile

Jesse Payne

Director of Undergraduate Education
Ed.D. University of Southern California
jpayne@corban.edu

Profile

Aaron Imig

Director of MSEd
Ed.D. George Fox University
aimig@corban.edu

Profile

Alexis Mendez

Director of ESOL
M.A.T. Willamette University
amendez@corban.edu

Profile

Christie M. Petersen

Assistant Professor of Education
Ed.D., George Fox University
cpetersen@corban.edu

Profile

Sang-Eun Dyer

Assistant Professor of Education, Director of Reading Endorsement
Ph.D. Ball State University
sdyer@corban.edu

Profile