Sign In

Contact

Contact Corban

Thank you for your interest in Corban. Below you will find the contact information by each department. To the right is the University's common contact information. For general inquiries or information, please call the main phone number, 503-581-8600.

By Department:

 

Admissions - Undergraduate
503-581-8600
800-845-3005
admissions@corban.edu

Admissions - Graduate & Adult Degree
503-589-8195
800-764-1383
graduate@corban.edu
adp@corban.edu

Admissions - School of Ministry
503-589-8195
800-764-1383
cusm@corban.edu

Advancement Office
503-375-7024
advancement@corban.edu

Alumni Office
503-589-8182
alumni@corban.edu

Athletics Office
503-375-7021
503-589-8193 (Trainer)
athletics@corban.edu

Bookstore
503-375-7035
bookstore@corban.edu

Business Office
503-375-7030
belliott@corban.edu

Campus Care
503-375-7031
campuscare@corban.edu

Campus Operator
503-581-8600
svandyk@corban.edu

Campus Safety
503-589-8152
safety@corban.edu

Financial Aid Office:
503-375-7006
financialaid@corban.edu

Information Services
503-375-7199
bschmidt@corban.edu

KWBX Radio Station (Air1)
503-375-3370
jbartlett@corban.edu
Whassup Announcements:
503-589-8197
straver@corban.edu

Library
503-375-7016
fvotaw@corban.edu

Marketing & Communications Office
503-375-7591
shunt@corban.edu

President's Office:
503-375-7000
president@corban.edu

Registrar's Office
503-375-7017
registrar@corban.edu

Student Life Office:
503-375-7010
studentlife@corban.edu

Website:
Technical or Webmail:
503-375-7199
bschmidt@corban.edu

Web Content:
503-375-7153
webauthor@corban.edu

 

Salem Campus
 

Phone
Main: 503-581-8600
Toll-free: 800-845-3005

Email
admissions@corban.edu
or see individual department email.

Fax
Main: 503-585-4316

Address
5000 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem, OR 97317

Directions to Salem Campus and Campus Map

Tacoma Campus

Phone
Main: 253-759-6104
Toll-free: 877-311-6104

Email
cusm@corban.edu

Fax
Main: 253-759-3299

Address
4301 N. Stevens St.
Tacoma, WA 98407