Sign In

Academics

Ministry Faculty

 

Tim L. Anderson - tanderson@corban.edu
Ph.D., Professor of Bible and Theology

Profile

Samuel Baker - sbaker@corban.edu
Ed.D., Associate Professor of Student & Family Ministries

Profile

Gary W. Derickson -gderickson@corban.edu
Ph.D., Professor of Biblical Studies

Profile

Annette Harrison - aharrison@corban.edu
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Intercultural Studies

Profile

Paul Johnson - pjohnson@corban.edu
D.Min., Assistant Professor of Missions

Profile

Allen Jones - ajones@corban.edu
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Bible

Profile

Kent A. Kersey - kkersey@corban.edu
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Ministries

Profile

Greg Trull - gtrull@corban.edu
Ph.D., Dean of Ministries, Professor of Biblical Studies

Profile

Robert W. Wright - bwright@corban.edu
Ph.D., Adjunct Professor of Intercultural Studies/Missions

Profile

 

 

Overview

Majors
A.A. Biblical Studies
Bible Translation
Biblical Studies*
Education: Bible Education
Intercultural Studies (Missions)
Pastoral Ministries
Women's Ministries
Student & Family Ministries

Minors
Intercultural Studies (Missions)
Women's Ministries
Student & Family Ministries

Faculty
Internships
Student Testimonies

*All Corban students who complete the general education requirement in Biblical Studies with grades C- or better receive a minor in Biblical Studies. Students who receive less than C- grades in this requirement can choose to retake the class for a higher grade, or forfeit receiving the minor.