Sign In

Academics

Human Performance Faculty

 

David B. Bale - dbale@corban.edu
Ed.D., Chair, Human Performance

Profile

Shannon Simmons - ssimmons@corban.edu
DHSc, Assistant Professor of Human Performance

Profile

Adjunct Instructors:

Sean Buller - sbuller@corban.edu

Karen Clifford - kclifford@corban.edu

Mark Colburn - mcolburn@corban.edu

Jenny Garrard - jgarrard@corban.edu

Jacob Garsez - jgarsez@corban.edu

Jennifer Imig - jimig@corban.edu

Skip Kenitze - skenitze@corban.edu

Mike Lovely - mlovely@corban.edu

Jake Mauermann - jmauermann@corban.edu

Dick Richardson - drichardson@corban.edu

Jeanette Richards - jrichards@corban.edu

Justin Rivard - jrivard@corban.edu

Brent Seidler - bseidler@corban.edu

Janet Wise - jwise@corban.edu

Donny Zavala - dzavala@corban.edu