Sign In

Academics

English Faculty

 

Jim Hills - jhills@corban.edu
Litt.D., Professor of Humanities

Profile

Tamara McGinnis - tmcginnis@corban.edu
M.A., Assistant Professor of English and Communications

Profile

Gina Ochsner - gochsner@corban.edu
Assistant Professor of English

Profile

Ryan Stark - rstark@corban.edu
Ph.D., Associate Professor of English

Profile

Colette Tennant - ctennant@corban.edu
Ph.D., Associate Professor of English

Profile

Marty Trammell - mtrammell@corban.edu
Ph.D., Department Chair, 
Professor of English and Communication

Profile

John Wilson - jwilson@corban.edu 
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Humanities

Profile