Sign In

Academics

Business Faculty

 

P. Griffith Lindell glindell@corban.edu
M.A. Ed., Dean, School of Business

Profile

Bryce Bernard - bbernard@corban.edu
Ph.D., Professor of Accounting

Profile

Don Leavitt - dleavitt@corban.edu
M.B.A., Assistant Professor of Business

Profile

Kelli Gassman - kgassman@corban.edu
M.B.A., Assistant Professor of Business and Marketing

Profile

Shawn Hussey - shussey@corban.edu
Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Business

Profile

Alan Scharn - ascharn@corban.edu
M.B.A., Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Profile

Eric M. Straw - estraw@corban.edu
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Information Systems

Profile